About Us

Board Members

Board Members

Genevieve Bell

Vice President

Raymond Bronson

Kinross-Fort Knox

Bob Hajdukovich

Aviator (retired) 

Hollis Hall

Alaska Cooperative Extension Service (retired)

Trevor Hanson


Nancy Hanson

Monroe Foundation (retired)

Chad Hutchison

University of Alaska

Uriah Nalikak

Past President
Petro Star

Marisa Sharrah

Foundation Health

Gene Therriault

State of Alaska (retired)

Ron Wall

Alaska State Troopers

Michael Walsh

The Foraker Group

Patty Walter

Catholic Diocese

Gail Ballou

Food Bank Attorney
Law Office of Gail M. Ballou

Get in Contact with Us

We Need &
Appreciate You!

The Fairbanks Community Food Bank collects and re-distributes donated food to individuals and agencies. Food is distributed through many programs including Food Boxes, Bone Builders, and Agency Shopping.

The Fairbanks Community Food Bank makes a difference in the lives of neighbors by sharing resources. The generous people of Fairbanks truly live the lessons taught by the Stone Soup Legend – Fairbanks Style.

You may access our 990 (Organization Exempt from Income Tax) form on the Guidestar.org website (free registration required to access the form).

Meet The Staff

Rachel Howe

Front Office Hospitality

Fairbanks Community Food Bank

Phillip Bourne

Fairbanks Community Food Bank

Pam DeMeritt

Manager of USDA Commodities

The Fairbanks Community Food Bank is a Proud Member of These Organizations

Food Donations We Need Most Today

Scroll to Top